EagleTribune.com, North Andover, MA



North Andover Town Moderator, Mark DiSalvo, left, introduces members of the Finance Committee to the audience after five new members were sworn in during a ceremony on Tuesday. From left: New member, Dan Leary; veteran member, Don Elliott; new members, Alan LeBovidge, Susan Almono, Marta Solof and Timothy Tschirhart.

NDN Video
Obama Hopeful on Ukraine, Will Watch Russians Flamingo Frenzy Ahead of Zoo Construction Crew Criticized Over Handling of Ferry Disaster Agreement Reached to Calm Ukraine Tensions Raw: Pope Francis Performs Pre-easter Ritual Raw: Bulgarian Monastery Dyes 5000 Easter Eggs Diplomats Reach Deal to Ease Tensions in Ukraine U.S. Sending Nonlethal Aid to Ukraine Military Holder: Americans Stand With KC Mourners Obama Greets Wounded Warriors Malaysia Plane: Ocean Floor Images 'Very Clear' Sparks Fly With Derulo and Jordin on New Album Franco Leads Star-studded Broadway Cast Raw: Two Lucky Kids Get Ride in Popemobile Boston Bombing Survivors One Year Later Sister of Slain MIT Officer Reflects on Bombing
Photos of the Week