EagleTribune.com, North Andover, MA

May 19, 2009

Georgetown High Class of 2009

Georgetown High School, Class of 2009

Graduation: Saturday, June 6, at 10 a.m.

Location: Perley Field

The Class of 2009

Jonathan James Allen
Amanda Ellen Arriel
Leila Karima Baghdad
Rae Marie Berube
Jonathan Nelson Bordonaro
Hayley Anne Botman
Elyse Rose Brennan
Shelagh Elizabeth Browne
Nathaniel Louis Brudnick
Nicholas Robert Bruno
Kelly Jeanne Burke
Joseph Francis Butera
Tyler James Callahan
Tyler Michael Carlson
Victoria Helaine Carnera
Megan Ann Cheney
Larry Brandon Coleman
Sarah Jean Comiskey
Anthony Samuel Conte III
Casey Ann Corcoran
Matthew Joseph Cronin
Jennifer Effie Crowley
Marissa Ann D'Amato
Brett Andersen Davis
Charlotte Marie de Fays
Gina Marie DeGenova
Maria Alyse DeGenova
Kimberly Ann Dichirico
James Robert DiMento
Jennifer Lynn Donovan
Christopher Edward Dow
Joseph John Esposito
Lauren Anne Ferri
Meaghan Catherine Flaherty
Devin M. Fratus
Taylor Margaret Fritschy
Damon R. Garvin
Hannah Lynn Gazunis
Michael Gaetano Gentile
Kelly Anne Gillen
Haley Elizabeth Gisonno
Ashlee Frances Grenier
Kate Allison Grosslein
Shannon Lea Hartford
Daniel Horner
Emilia Elizabeth Howard
Sarah Jo-Ann Hume
Daniel Iascone
Joshua William Ingram
David Lawrence Kenneally
Matthew Allen Kumph
Ashley Estelle Lambright
Kelsey Jean Lessard
Kyle Justin MacNichol
Jay Richard Martel
Lauren Elizabeth Martin
Ashley Mary McCarter
Renée Nicole McCuish
Kyle James McKay
Jeffrey James McLaughlin
Zachary Paul Meader
William Lindsay Melideo
Emily Margaret Messelaar
Stephanie Patricia Moore
Evan E. Morehouse
Matthew Joseph Morin
Amy Cathryn Morrison
Cameron Russell Moyer
Nicholas Thomas Nicotra
Courtney M. O'Brien
Taryn Ashley O'Connell
Meghan Marie O'Connor

Karen Margaret O'Hare
Sarah Rose Osborne
James Mavroules Ryan
Kelsey Marie Paquette
Neil Naren Patel
Kailyn Marie Perry
Charles Kyle Perry
Anthony Joseph Picossi
Sarah Jessica Primo
Michelle Anne Prior

Michael Thomas Psehoyas
Talleb Rosario
Alyssa Louise Rosenthal
Michael T. Ruh
Michael Anthony Salvaggio
Edward Joseph Santry, Jr.
James Konstantine Savelyev
Luke Duncan Seaberg
Ana Eileen Shores

Joseph Michael Slattery
Corwin Jericho St. Pierre
April Marie Surette
Kristie Loren Tanner
Peter James Unitt IV
Nicholas John Valentini
Evan James Weagle
William P. Jean
Nicholas Mueller

Class Information

Number of seniors: 100

Valedictorian: Kate Grosslein

Salutatorian: Shelagh O'Brien

Class officers: Marissa D'Amato, President; Lauren Martin, Vice President; Taryn O'Connell, Treasurer and Neil Patel, Secretary

Class advisors: Jean Neble and Beth Daly

Prom: Friday, May 15, at Danvers Sheraton Ferncroft

Class gift: Embroidered table apron for school events

Class trip: Senior Celebration sponsored by the Parents of the Class of 2009

Other special senior activities: Senior week June 1-5

Class Memories

Most of the students of the Class of 2009 have been together at the same schools since preschool.

Congratulations Class of 2009

Welcome to our online comments feature. To join the discussion, you must first register with Disqus and verify your email address. Once you do, your comments will post automatically. We welcome your thoughts and your opinions, including unpopular ones. We ask only that you keep the conversation civil and clean. We reserve the right to remove comments that are obscene, racist or abusive and statements that are false or unverifiable. Repeat offenders will be blocked. You may flag objectionable comments for review by a moderator.

View the forum thread. Comments powered by Disqus