EagleTribune.com, North Andover, MA


May 19, 2009

Pentucket Regional High School Class of 2009

Pentucket Regional High School

Graduation: Saturday, June 6th at 10 a.m.

Location: Pentucket Regional High School Football Field (In case of inclement weather, the ceremony is in Auditorium.)

The Class of 2009

Katherine Mary Acorn

Jean Marie Albert

Harold E. Amberg

Henry Albert Amberg

Steven Cristos Andricopoulos

Jessica Alice Antos

Michael Thomas Atkins

Andrea Mitsuye Attenasio

Hannah Davis Bacheller

Kacey Marie Barnes

Kirstie Elizabeth Barry

Daniela Basile

Jamie Lee Benjamin

Alicia Marie Bettano

Andria Gina Blandini

Michelle Teresa Boland

Mark Edward Boyce

Emma Christine Brady

Hailey Mignon Brignac

Shannon Marie Brindamour

Devin Hume Brodie

Eileen Katheryne Broz

Jacob Lincoln Buzzell

Stacey Alyssa Carver

Joseph Chandler Casey

Alyssa Christiana Castine

Stephanie Alberta Cesario

Dylan Jay Chase

Robyn Taylor Chesebrough

Ryan Patrick Clancey

Thomas Hunter Clark

Brian James Clevesy

Courtney Marie Cole

Alexandra Evan Connors

Caitlin Elizabeth Conway

Channing Smith Cooke

Brian Henry Cormier

James Cornell Costello

Margaret Ann Craig

Sarah Marie D'Amico

Kirsten Jeanne Daamen

Charles George Dagas

Tyne Madison Darke

Cassandra Ann Delp

Kyle Wesley Dent

Cecilly Jade Deorocki

Bradlee Charles Dichard

Meaghan Elizabeth Dillon

Robert Anthony DiSorbo

Christopher Michael Donahue

Matthew David Dornfeld

Kayla Michelle Doyle

Christopher Don Eager

Stephanie Marie Eaton

Alisha Morgan Etheridge

Sarah Elizabeth Evers

Katheryn Anne Fandel

Jonathan Michael Ferrara

Megan Elizabeth Fields

Samantha Lee Finamore

Matthew Allan Fiore

Corey Brian Fisher

Meaghan Haleigh Flynn

Brianna Jeanne Forisso

Kayla Marie Forrest

Sydney Laƻrie Foster

Garrett Thomas Froton

Emily Corbett Funk

Autumn MacEachern Gadd

Christine Marion Girard

Christopher Rene Guilmet

Joshua Tomas Haley

Lauren Eileen Hannigan

Max Patrick Harden

Connor Brian Harrison

Quinton E. Hart

Emily Sarah Hartmann

Tyler Robert Harville

Chelsea Paige Henderson

Kara Lynne Herbert

Kristin Marie Hersey

Kacey Lee Hill

Geoffrey Richard Hills

Seth E. Holt

Kathryn Lane Houghton

Lee James House

John Thomas Hughes

Alexandra Emmett Iannazzi

Jeremy Brooks Jayne

Patrick Gregory Jensen

Kayla Dyan Jewett

Daniel James Johanson

Bryan James Jones

Kyla Christine Jones

Michael Lambros Kastrinelis

Brittany Elaine Robertson Keith

Christina Ross Kelly

Michael Kent Kennefick

Kaegan Russell Ketola

Kelsey Marie Killeen

Morgan Ashleigh King

Valerie Lynn Kozdra

Molly Elizabeth Krugh

Matthew Robert LaBroad

Brittany Alana LaClair

Cheyanne Nanette LaFrance

Steven Joseph LaMarca

Ryan William Landry

Gary Melvin Lane

Staci Marie Larnard

BreAnne Victoria Lawson

Brittny Ann Leo

Kirstyn Alyssa Leone

Michael Litman

Miles Caleb Lockwood

Victoria Lauren Lustenberger

Brenna Maeve Mack

Christopher P. Maderios

Reagan Lee Masera

Caterina Faythe Masia

Kevin M. McDonald

Ryan Cameron McDonald

Kayla Brittany McGlew

Addie May McKenzie

Zoe Mary McKenzie

Douglas Addison Cantwell Mead

Selena Nicole Meltsakos

Kayla Christine Melville

Caitlin Laura Milewski

Sean Benjamin Milley

Allison M. Minichiello

Anthony David Mirra

Krystina Jean Mistretta

Christopher Edward Modlish

Justine Marie Morrison

Samantha Leigh Morrow

Elizabeth Gardner Morse

Emily Rose Morse

Keith P. Mosley

Nicholas Ronald Mottola

Lisa Marie Murray

Kelsey Marie Nadeau

April Lynne O'Brien

Justin Michael O'Donnell

Michael Thomas O'Donnell

Shawna Leigh-Ann O'Neal

Timothy Scott O'Neil

Beth Ann O'Sullivan

Anthony Michael Pagliarulo

Michael G. Pagliuca

Holly Kalyn Parker

Sarah Katrina Parker

Matthew Richard Pearsall

Timothy Paul Pearson

Matthew Robert Pendergast

Susan Katherine Pepperman

John J. Piccolomini

Mark Christopher Pigott

Kayla Margaret Pinzone

Cameron Charles Plummer

Melissa Popovic

Isaiah Andrew Proulx

Julia Diane Quattrini

Heidi Jean Quigley

Adriana Marie Quintiliani

Kenneth Paul Rhudick

Brooke Reinhold Richard

Skylar Stockton Ridabock

Corey James Robichaud

Gregory Thomas Rotondo

Daniel Padraig Rowett

Jesse Gerald Roy

Felicia Ann Santos

Paige Anne Savage

Nicholas D. Scannell

Matthew Leon Scott

Megan Colette Scott

Carly Joan Seale

Franka Shahaj

Harrison James Shea

Sarah Ann Sheehan

Katie Lynn Sherwood

Jordan Alexander Silva

Benjamin Forsythe Stasiuk

Andrew James Stauble

Alexandra Brook Stiles

Connor Stephen Sullivan

Kyle Robert Tarrant

Jacob Benjamin Taylor

Heather Marie Thomas

Leana Vanessa Thorn

Keith David Tocci

Rachel Catherine Tucker

Erica Lynn Vaughn

Katelyn Colby Walsh

Taylor Brian Warne

Karena Lillian Webber

Julia Kelly Weiner

Hayleigh Elizabeth White

Victoria Jeanne White

Erik John Williams

Neil William Wilson

Nicholas Paul Worobey

Sara Jane Young

Class Information

Number of seniors: 208

Graduation Speakers: Steven J. Kidd, Actor, Playwright, Educator, Class of 1993

Valedictorian: Andrea Attenasio

Salutatorian: Emily Funk

Class officers: Sarah Evers, President Harrison Shea, Vice-President Samantha Morrow, Treasurer Kacey Hill, Secretary

Class advisors: Ruth Beaton and Kim Kelley

Prom: Saturday, May 23 at Castleton, Happily Ever After Windham, N.H. 6 to 11 p.m.

Class gift:

Class trip: Kayaking on the Deerfield River Monday, June 1

Other special senior activities: Senior Send-Off Friday May 22, Senior Banquet Sheraton-Ferncroft Danvers, 6-11 p.m.

Congratulations Class of 2009

Welcome to our online comments feature. To join the discussion, you must first register with Disqus and verify your email address. Once you do, your comments will post automatically. We welcome your thoughts and your opinions, including unpopular ones. We ask only that you keep the conversation civil and clean. We reserve the right to remove comments that are obscene, racist or abusive and statements that are false or unverifiable. Repeat offenders will be blocked. You may flag objectionable comments for review by a moderator.

View the forum thread. Comments powered by Disqus

Text Only | Photo Reprints

    Schools are out for the summer and graduations are completed. The Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School was one of many graduation ceremonies held in June. The Lawrence school, started by the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur ten years ago held its seventh commencement exercises Saturday morning at St. Mary of the Assumption Church. So lets look back at that day in photos. CARL RUSSO PHOTOS.

NDN Video
Raw: 2 Shells Hit Fuel Tank at Gaza Power Plant Raw: Massive Explosions From Airstrikes in Gaza Giant Ketchup Bottle Water Tower Up for Sale Easier Nuclear Construction Promises Fall Short Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue Raw: Corruption Trial Begins for Former Va Gov. The Carbon Trap: US Exports Global Warming UN Security Council Calls for Gaza Cease-fire Traditional African Dishes Teach Healthy Eating 13 Struck by Lightning on Calif. Beach Baseball Hall of Famers Inducted Israel, Hamas Trade Fire Despite Truce in Gaza Italy's Nibali Set to Win First Tour De France Raw: Shipwrecked Concordia Completes Last Voyage Raw: Sea Turtle Hatchlings Emerge From Nest Raw: Massive Dust Storm Covers Phoenix 12-hour Cease-fire in Gaza Fighting Begins Raw: Bolivian Dancers Attempt to Break Record Raw: Israel, Palestine Supporters Rally in US Raw: Air Algerie Flight 5017 Wreckage
Photos of the Week