EagleTribune.com, North Andover, MA

May 20, 2009

Notre Dame Class of 2009

Notre Dame High School, Class of 2009

Graduation: Saturday, June 13, 11 a.m.

Location: St. Mary of the Assumption Church

The Class of 2009

Samantha Abel
Misty Marie Anaya
Andy R. Bobadilla
Eduardo Caimares
Shauchalinette M. Capo
Carol P. Conde
Jonathan Cruz
Wilber Cueva
Janice Delima
Annie Domenech
Mabel Michelle Dominguez
Sandra Eddy
Edward Estrada
Giovanni Estrada
Maciel Estrella
Sebastien P. Fabre
Robert Flete
Paolo F. Hiraldo
Mark S. Hurley
Danny J. Kawam
Raphael A. Lara
Brichelle Lebron
Lesney Andrea Loayza Calva
Dorymar Marquez
Reiyaniel Martinez
Frandy F. Matos
Roselee Geraldine Mohika
Cindy M. Montesquieu
Saed S. Morales
Nancy A. Nguyen
Jimmy Ortiz
Ariel Pena Rivas
Ian Alexis Pena
Shaylin M. Perez
Chantelle Polanco
Mabel Polanco
Lourdes Yanice Ramos
Anaseidy Ruiz
Francis E. Salazar
Xiomara Tejada
Patricia Y. Urena
Jennifer G. Waterman
Leslie Ynfante

Class Information

Number of seniors: 43

Valedictorian: Roselee Mohika

Salutatorian: Nancy Nguyen

Class officers: Mabel Dominquez, president; Anaseidy Ruiz, vice president; Shaucha Capo, secretary; Raphael Laro, class representative; Nancy Nguyen, treasurer

Class advisor: Ms. Enid Ortiz

Prom: Friday, May 29, at DiBurros

Other special senior activities:

Class Memories

Congratulations Class of 2009

Welcome to our online comments feature. To join the discussion, you must first register with Disqus and verify your email address. Once you do, your comments will post automatically. We welcome your thoughts and your opinions, including unpopular ones. We ask only that you keep the conversation civil and clean. We reserve the right to remove comments that are obscene, racist or abusive and statements that are false or unverifiable. Repeat offenders will be blocked. You may flag objectionable comments for review by a moderator.

View the forum thread. Comments powered by Disqus