Commonwealth Motors Captains Corner: Haverhill Boys Track

The Haverhill boys track captains are, from left, Hayden Makarow, Keith May, Sean Glass, DJ Cunningham, Jonathan Quigley and Andrew Harrison.

The Eagle-Tribune wants to recognize a special group of young men and women ... our high school team captains. E-mail a picture of your team captains to David Willis at

Recommended for you